Twinsight

Music, News, Games, Cosplay – Just sharing the interests of two German girls~

☆ Introducing Minnie ☆

Leave a comment

Hello ♪

Before I start posting about anything that comes to my mind, I’m going to introduce myself for a bit:
I am Minnie, 21 years old and a Fashionstudent from Düsseldorf.

My interests are very widely-spread, but my focus has always been on music. I’ve been listening to Japanese music for 7 years, to Korean music for 4 years – But occasionally I also listen to music in German, English or other languages.
Besides that I’ve had a passion for Manga since I was 10 and started to develop interest for Anime, Doramas and Cosplay. Plus, I’m quite a gamer.

It’s already obvious – I have a variety of things on my mind everyday! Since I’d like to keep track of everything as well as sharing what I could (or could not) recommend… I started this blog ♪

So I will probably post Reviews, Recommendations for various areas. Additionally I post news that I deem interesting from Bands that… I deem interesting?
If you are curious as to what kind of bands I like – Here are a few that come from the top of my head:

Japanese Artists: Arashi, Ayu, GReeeeN, Miyavi, ONE OK ROCK, w-inds
Korean Artists: 2NE1, B.A.P, Bigbang, Block B, BTS, evol, EXO, Super Junior, Topp Dogg

English Artists: Amy Studt, Hollywood Undead, Michelle Branch, Sweetbox
German Artists: Alligatoah, Annett Louisan, K.i.z, SDP, Silbermond

I want to thank everyone in advance for taking your time and paying attention to what I’m writing – Thank you so much ♥

Minnie ♥

Author: Minnie

Hello! ♪ I'm a fashion student from Germany. My interests involve Music (videos), Asian Tv dramas, Games, and many other things. I can speak English, German and a very poor Japanese ;) Nice to meet you~ ♪

Leave a Reply

