Twinsight

Music, News, Games, Cosplay – Just sharing the interests of two German girls~

[Random Song] – “Shout out for Love” from [Show Luo]

Leave a comment

After becoming an addicted to Show Luos’ song “Fantasy”, I decided to take a further look inside the accompanying album “ROAR”. Since every song is named in Chinese characters, I still have a hard time getting into it(I really gotta name them properly). There has been one ecxeption so far, though.

Show Luo - Lion Roar - Cover

Title: Shout Out For Love(愛我喊出來)
Artist: Show Luo
Language: Mandarin
Album: LION ROAR
Year: 2013
Musicvideo: None – :

First things first: This is an Upbeat-Partysong!
Do I even need to explain my liking any further? I just really like the beat. And the autotune does surprisingly only do good to this song instead of ruining it as it’s the case with most songs. Especially towards the end where the refrain is kinda… Overdriven? Can I call it like that? It adds a nice spin to the song and helps to keep the tempo interesting.
So… If you’re in for little party you should check it out ♪
(Or maybe even some other songs from this album, since it’s not the only Upbeat-Song~)

Minnie ♪

 

Author: Minnie

Hello! ♪ I'm a fashion student from Germany. My interests involve Music (videos), Asian Tv dramas, Games, and many other things. I can speak English, German and a very poor Japanese ;) Nice to meet you~ ♪

Leave a Reply

